Testimonials: Massages in Wayne, PA


Have you recently availed of our massages in Wayne, PA? Or maybe you’d also experienced our top-quality services in facials, manicures or pedicures. We’d love to hear from you! Write a review of your own by contacting us through our e-mail, visiting our online listings and social media profiles, or on our Google page found here. We consider customer experience and client satisfaction as our top priority, so we make it a point every time a customer avails of our services that they receive an experience as memorable as it is relaxing. Leave a review about your experience at our spa!


We at Head to Toe Healthy Spa located in the village of Wayne in the state of Pennsylvania, offer affordable yet great-quality natural, organic and health spa services to those interested. Treat your wife or loved one to a rejuvenating massage. Gift yourself with the complete package from head to toe at the spa and leave refreshed, ready to tackle the responsibilities that await you in the world. Nothing can compare to the refreshing feeling after a good massage. Our massage services in Wayne, PA will give you just that feeling and more, hitting the sweet spot, enticing you to come back again and again. 


★★★★★ | 10/8/2017

The owner is the best, so sweet and accommodating. The outside of the building looks a little sketchy but the inside is super CLEAN and well maintained. I have gone to many high end spas but I have had the best facial ever at Head to Toe. Highly recommend coming here!

Nora C.

Bryn Mawr, PA

★★★★★ | 9/16/2016

Best place ever for everything - from manis & pedis to spray tans & waxing !!

I have been coming here for almost 4 years and each and every time I get thee best service.

These ladies are so skilled at what they do it's amazing. The attention to detail and the outstanding customer service is top of the line.

I have been to other spas up and down the main line - there is just no comparison what so ever!

Each pedicure, manicure, spray tan and eyebrow wax is done to perfection - everytime!

Relaxing and very friendly environment. Cleanliness is a top priority for this spa and you can tell as soon as you walk in the door.

You will not be disappointed

Kellan G.

Washington, DC

★★★★★ | 9/22/2016

This is the BEST and ONLY place to go for an awesome spa experience on the Main Line. I don't mind paying a little more for a FLAWLESS mani/pedi. I have also had an amazing massage there. They do everything but hair including facials, nails, waxing, spray tans and more.

Don't believe any negative review here - everyone speaks perfect English and they will bend over backwards to accommodate you - even if they have to stay late!

Do not hesitate to book your next service here, you will not be disappointed!

Rosalie R.

Malvern, PA

★★★★★ | 5/21/2016

Spa is absolutely spotless and is in a renovated home with separate rooms for each service. There are only 3 pedi chairs that are the most comfortable that I have ever sat in. The pedicures are an hour long and they do an amazing lower leg exfoliation and massage with fresh lavender and rosemary. The women that work their have integrity for what they do and it's not a revolving door like most nail salons nor are their 10 chairs all stacked up together making it feel like a production line.This is a true spa like experience and I have nothing but great things to say. I have been here twice and will absolutely be back again. The coffee there is amazing and Rose is wonderful. I am a firm believer in you get what you pay for. If you want a sub par mani pedi for $40 there are plenty of those nail places. This is a true spa and the service for the cost is exceptionally fair.

Angela F.

Paoli, PA

★★★★★ | 2/21/2015

I had a great pedicure, massage, and bikini wax here. The pedicure was fantastic. She really took her time and I felt really relaxed. She used this special wax on legs which was great. I've also had a deep tissue massage that I really enjoyed. My most recent experience was a bikini wax and I was very nervous before going in for the service. She really took her time and made sure I was not in any pain. All three ladies are very friendly and go out of their way to make you feel welcomed. I would recommend this place for any of the above services.

Constance L.

Berwyn, PA

★★★★★ | 3/12/2014

There is not another place on the Main Line that holds a candle to the caring, kind, professional group of women who have put their hearts and souls into Head to Toe- i am now a regular, and wouldn't go anywhere else. Word has obviously spread- Head to Toe is gaining a huge fan base. Organic products, and such a soothing, calm atmosphere. I walk in and immediately feel calmer. No offense to Topper's, but the staff there doesn't seem invested in its success- that's why I left them for Head to Toe- owners/operators who truly care about the clients they serve. I went for a spray tan today, which was preceded by the best cup of coffee ever!

Nancy O.

Malvern, PA

★★★★★ | 7/11/2013

This place is seriously the best. I see Tina (Tu and Hannah are also very good) and I am not exaggerating when I say she is the BEST manicurist I have ever been to. My nails always look flawless and every single time I get my nails done there, I have constant compliments on my nails, even from random people. She cleans up the cuticles AND the skin around the nails and it seriously makes a major difference. I recently moved out of the area and I now travel an hour just for a shellac manicure with Tina. There are also several other customers who travel 40+ minutes just to go here. I was actually hesitant about writing this review because I don't want a lot of people to find out about this place. Go here, they are amazing.

Emily K.

Douglassville, PA

★★★★★ | 8/13/2012

Wonderful staff, amazing products, fabulous services!!! Love this spa. Received a gift cert for my 40th birthday, and have been back many times since then. Highly recommend!!

K S.

Bryn Mawr, PA

★★★★★ | 9/20/2011

Wonderful pedicure. This is a natural upscale pedi. They use organic products and offer organic nail polish. The salon was beautifully decorated, clean, and comfortable. They are lovely ladies and have the best customer service. They spent over an hour and included a full leg exfoliation and massage. They offer coffee, tea, and even snacks. I will definitely return and would refer. They take walk-ins but I would recommend an appt.

Rhian T.

Narberth, PA

★★★★★ | 1/17/2013

Head to Toe Healthy Spa is by far the best Spa on the mainline. Everyone who works here has become a close friend. It's intimate, upscale, organic, and so relaxing. The BEST Pedicure ever hot wax and hour long leg/foot massage- I can't go anywhere else. Massages, facial, spray tan, eye lashes are just a few of the treatments i have had here. They always have the best and newest colors- I can't say enough good things about Head to Toe I LOVE IT!

Hillary H.

Devon, PA

★★★★★ | 9/19/2014

Went for a mani pedi on my mothers recommendation since I am from out of town and visiting for a wedding. From the moment I walked in they greeted me by my first name and since I had never been there before that was a nice touch! Now let me start by saying I am a new mom and to say there has been a lack of pampering in my life the last six months is an understatement my six month old daughter laying next to me in bed kicking my back is now considered a spa like experience! So I did take that into consideration before writing this review but oh wow was this hands down the best! Tina is the sweetest women as well as the rest the staff they are professional but warm and make you feel right at home. The pedicure was amazing no corners were skipped an entire hour of pure bliss that ends with a candle wax massage! Half way through I did notice there were no televisions THANK YOU why every nail salon insists on making us watch out dated movies I will never understand. The salon was clean and calming exactly what I was looking for so from now on when I visit home my two must haves are a cheesesteak and a mani pedi from Tina!!

Kate B.

Chicago, IL